Skip to content

Scrapbook Pages

November 11, 2010

Being home without a working car left me with some unexpected free time today. 🙂 Obviously there is no chronological logic to my scrapping efforts.

This is from December, 2004:

14 Comments leave one →
  1. givingreadingachance permalink
    November 11, 2010 2:51 am

    Wow! I sometimes wish i could do scrapbooks too! There are so NICE.

  2. November 11, 2010 2:52 am

    Beautiful pages! I haven’t done any scrapbooking in months, and I was already years behind. Maybe I need to break my car.

  3. November 11, 2010 3:23 am

    I’m impressed, Steph!

  4. November 11, 2010 3:24 am

    Oooh great job! I like the fall one the best.

  5. November 11, 2010 3:52 am

    Very nice! I played with scrapbooks today too, but I’m afraid I’m not as talented as you are! Your pages are beautiful!

  6. November 11, 2010 1:16 pm

    Oh, these are great! I especially love the “I’m ONE” page with the flowers across the middle. 🙂

  7. November 11, 2010 2:24 pm

    Thank you so much, everyone, for the kind comments. Very encouraging!

  8. November 11, 2010 7:16 pm

    These are great!

  9. November 11, 2010 11:47 pm

    Those are lovely – I really like, “I’m One!”

  10. November 12, 2010 8:30 pm

    Love your scrapbooking! I had a friend who did this, we lived 4 hours apart… whenever I saw her I made her bring her latest book. oh the patience!

    Thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful weekend!

  11. November 14, 2010 7:41 pm

    Haha! It’s so promising to me that you’re scrapbooking old old years. I have all the stuff to scrapbook but am to lazy to start. 😉 Well, too overwhelmed as well.

    Keep sharing–I love seeing other’s layouts!

  12. November 16, 2010 1:14 pm

    They look great! I’ve always wanted to try my hand at scrapbooking, but I’m not much of a picture-taker, and when I do take pictures, I seem to forget to get them developed. Oh, and I probably should own a digital camera. LOL

Leave a Reply

