Skip to content

Just Want to Say …

November 25, 2010

To my U.S. friends, Happy Thanksgiving! In many ways, this has been the most difficult year of my life. I definitely wouldn’t want to go through it again. 🙂 But it spotlights all I have to be thankful for, especially having my family together: my hubby and best friend, who has put up with me for over 20 years, and my beautiful children, who delight, inspire, and challenge the living hell out of me. Wishing you all many blessings!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2010 4:36 am

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Veens permalink
    November 25, 2010 8:18 am

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too!

  3. November 25, 2010 1:26 pm

    I’m sending you wishes that next year will give you even more to be thankful for! Happy Thanksgiving!

  4. November 25, 2010 1:48 pm

    It’s been a really difficult year for me this last year too and I hope it gets better for both of us going forward. Happy Thanksgiving!

  5. November 25, 2010 6:41 pm

    Happy Thanksgiving! It’s been great getting to know you!

  6. She permalink
    November 26, 2010 2:49 am

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. November 26, 2010 2:51 am

    Happy Thanksgiving, Stephanie! I am very thankful that blogging introduced me to you! You have been a wonderful source of book and movie references and I am grateful to count you among my friends!

    Peace and Laughter!

  8. November 26, 2010 3:19 pm

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  9. November 26, 2010 3:34 pm

    Here’s to surviving a difficult time and having your family to support you!

  10. November 26, 2010 11:46 pm

    Happy Thanksgiving back to you… I’m sorry this has been such a difficult year for you. It’s been a very difficult year over here too. Let’s hope for a calmer, more enjoyable, 2011!

  11. November 27, 2010 5:04 pm

    Happy Thanksgiving!!

  12. December 2, 2010 10:28 am

    Enjoy the holiday season and time spent with family and friends. I’m hoping that 2011 is a happier, healthier year for us all 🙂

  13. December 10, 2010 12:46 am

    I hear ya! This has been a very, very difficult year for me as well! I hope 2011 brings you happiness and contentment, new opportunities and lots and lots of fun!!

Leave a Reply

